Nepal Calls You

Heli Tour
Heritage Site Entry Fees

As you know Nepal happened to be a Hindu state few years back (but it’s secular now). Hence, we can see many heritages sites especially of Hindus and Buddhists. There are about 10 UNESCO World Heritage sites in Nepal.
Kathmandu valley comprises of three districts Kathmandu, Bhaktapur and Lalitpur. Valley is also called as “the city of temples” and we can still see/observe many medieval structures in the valley. History can be imagined easily with those infrastructures which gives us much more insights about ancient Nepal.

The 10 UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Nepal

1.Pashupatinath Temple
2.Swayambhunath Stupa
3.Boudhanath Stupa
4.Kathmandu Durbar Square
5.Patan Durbar Square
6.Bhaktapur Durbar Square
7.Changu Narayan Temple
9. Chitwan National Park
10.Sagarmatha National Park

For detailed information about entry fee, please visit ( an official web page of Nepal Tourism Board.